Meet the Team!

Mortgages and Financing Designed Around You

Our Mortgage Team

Whether you're buying your first home, moving up the property ladder, renewing your mortgage, or buying a cottage or investment property, Paul Gazzolas Team at Guelph Mortgage Architects will help you with all your mortgage needs. Mortgage Architects is committed to helping make clients’ dreams come true. Featuring best mortgage rates, tailored customer service, and a proven track record of success, our mortgage experts will create the perfect mortgage solution for you.

Our Team

Our Guelph Mortgage Architects Team

Paul Gazzola - paul@tobemortgagefree.com

Crisalee Cathcart - crisalee@tobemortgagefree.com

Brittany Gazzola - brittany@tobemortgagefree.com

Chelsey Gazzola - chelsey@tobemortgagefree.com 

Bev Perry - bev@tobemortgagefree.com

Karen Jobb - karen@tobemortgagefree.com 

Bill Kent - bill@tobemortgagefree.com

Chris Lunardi - chris@tobemortgagefree.com

Orlando Fantini - orlando@tobemortgagefree.com

Melissa Bowler - melissa@tobemortgagefree.com

Jamie Bologna - jamie@tobemortgagefree.com

What's Next?

Get in Touch

First time buyer or refinancing? Call for a free quote!

learn more

Apply Now

We shop for the best mortgage option at no charge to you.

learn more

Mortgage Calculators

Crunch the numbers and explore your mortgage options!

learn more

Our Trusted Lenders

  • Alterna
  • ATB Financial
  • B2B Bank
  • Bridgewater
  • Canadiana
  • CMLS Financial
  • Equitable Trust
  • First Ontario
  • Home Trust
  • ICICI bank
  • Industrial Alliance
  • ING
  • Manulife Bank
  • MCAP
  • Merix
  • Meridian
  • Optimum
  • Prospera
  • RMG Mortgages
  • Scotiabank
  • Street Capital
  • TD Canada Trust
  • Valley First
  • Vancity
  • Wealthline
  • Westminster Savings
  • XCEED
Google Rating
5
users image

Hi, How can I help you?

Top Mortgage Broker in Guelph and surrounding areas since 1986. Paul Gazzola and the Guelph Mortgage Architects Team specialize in purchases, renewals, refinances, investment properties, first time home buyers, new to Canada, debt consolidation, those going through a separation or divorce, bruised credit repairs, second homes, vacation homes, construction mortgages and all other mortgage financing needs. This team has access to over 50 mortgage lenders and institutions, including the big banks, credit unions, trust companies and monoline lenders. At Paul Gazzola - Guelph Mortgage Architects, the best and lowest mortgage rate with a tailored product to your unique situation is always prioritized and explained so that clients can make a well-informed decision about their financing needs. #MortgageBrokerGuelph